Medarbetare – Umeå

Christoffer Rydén

Christoffer Rydén

Försäkringsförmedlare

Gunnar Karlsson

Gunnar Karlsson

Försäkringsförmedlare

Henrik Björk

Henrik Björk

Förmögenhetsrådgivare
Förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 55
Mobil: 073-084 33 35
henrik.bjork@placerum.se

Henrik Sennström

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 22 61
Mobil: 073-049 10 79
henrik.sennstrom@placerum.se

 

Jennie Josefsson

Jennie Josefsson

Riskansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 090-70 22 56
Mobil: 070-565 72 74
jennie.josefsson@placerum.se

Jens Forsberg

Jens Forsberg

Ansvarig förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 59
Mobil: 076-808 23 00
jens.forsberg@placerum.se

Johanna Fischer

Johanna Fischer

Placeringsrådgivare
Föräldraledig

Telefon: 090-70 22 63
Mobil: 070-285 30 33
johanna.fischer@placerum.se

Linda Högbom

Linda Högbom

Compliance officer
Chef Administration

Telefon: 090-70 22 54
Mobil: 073-376 68 95
linda.hogbom@placerum.se

Linnea Brännström

Linnea Brännström

Placeringsrådgivare
Föräldraledig

Telefon: 090-70 22 65
Mobil: 070-605 75 62
linnea.brannstrom@placerum.se

Malin Forsberg

Malin Forsberg

Olle Jonsson

Olle Jonsson

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 67
Mobil: 070-584 84 54
olle.jonsson@placerum.se

Olof Weibring

Olof Weibring

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 57
Mobil: 072-080 28 57
olof.weibring@placerum.se

Paul Nordström

Paul Nordström

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 69 80
Mobil: 076-669 60 75
paul.nordstrom@placerum.se

Pia Lindberg

Pia Lindberg

Försäkringsförmedlare
Förmedlarkontakt

Telefon: 090-70 22 66
Mobil: 070-259 99 96
pia.lindberg@placerum.se

Rickard Sjödin

Rickard Sjödin

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 68

Mobil: 076-669 60 72
rickard.sjodin@placerum.se

Thomas Wikström

Thomas Wikström

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 22 69
Mobil: 076-669 60 74
thomas.wikstrom@placerum.se

Tomas Tiensuu

Tomas Tiensuu

Förmögenhetsrådgivare
Förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 64
Mobil: 072-090 86 64
tomas.tiensuu@placerum.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson