Medarbetare – Umeå

Anders Ledin

Anders Ledin

VD

Telefon: 090-70 22 53
Mobil: 070-241 04 24
anders.ledin@placerum.se

Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson

Chef Förmögenhetsrådgivning
Förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 52
Mobil: 070-248 94 24
erik.andersson@placerum.se

Henrik Björk

Henrik Björk

Förmögenhetsrådgivare
Förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 55
Mobil: 073-084 33 35
henrik.bjork@placerum.se

Henrik Sennström

Henrik Sennström

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 22 61
Mobil: 073-049 10 79
henrik.sennstrom@placerum.se

Jennie Josefsson

Jennie Josefsson

Riskansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig

Telefon: 090-70 22 56
Mobil: 070-565 72 74
jennie.josefsson@placerum.se

Jens Forsberg

Jens Forsberg

Ansvarig förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 59
Mobil: 076-808 23 00
jens.forsberg@placerum.se

Johanna Fischer

Johanna Fischer

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 22 63
Mobil: 070-285 30 33
johanna.fischer@placerum.se

Kjell Persson

Kjell Persson

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 68
Mobil: 070-325 93 66
kjell.persson@placerum.se

Linda Högbom

Linda Högbom

Compliance officer
Chef Administration

Telefon: 090-70 22 54
Mobil: 073-376 68 95
linda.hogbom@placerum.se

Linnea Brännström

Linnea Brännström

Trainee Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 65
Mobil: 070-605 75 62
linnea.brannstrom@placerum.se

Malin Forsberg

Malin Forsberg

Administratör

Telefon: 090-70 22 62
Mobil: 070-216 44 79
malin.forsberg@placerum.se

Mats Jonsson

Mats Jonsson

Placeringsrådgivare

Telefon: 090-70 22 69
Mobil: 070-557 74 66
mats.jonsson@placerum.se

Olle Jonsson

Olle Jonsson

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 67
Mobil: 070-584 84 54
olle.jonsson@placerum.se

Olof Weibring

Olof Weibring

Försäkringsförmedlare

Telefon: 090-70 22 57
Mobil: 072-080 28 57
olof.weibring@placerum.se

Pia Lindberg

Pia Lindberg

Försäkringsförmedlare
Administratör

Telefon: 090-70 22 66
Mobil: 070-259 99 96
pia.lindberg@placerum.se

Tomas Tiensuu

Tomas Tiensuu

Förmögenhetsrådgivare
Förvaltare

Telefon: 090-70 22 64
Mobil: 072-090 86 64
tomas.tiensuu@placerum.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson

Chef Rådgivning

Telefon: 090-70 22 58
Mobil: 072-050 96 67
torbjorn.nilsson@placerum.se