Staff

Umeå

Anders Ledin

Anders Ledin

CEO

Office: +4690-70 22 53
Mobile: +4670-241 04 24
anders.ledin@placerum.se

Erik Andersson

Erik Andersson

Head of Wealth management
Portfolio manager

Office: +4690-70 22 52
Mobile: +4670-248 94 24
erik.andersson@placerum.se

Henrik Björk

Henrik Björk

Wealth manager
Portfolio manager

Office: +4690-70 22 61
Mobile: +4673-049 10 79
henrik.bjork@placerum.se

Henrik Sennström

Henrik Sennström

Investment advisor

Office: +4690-70 22 61
Mobile: +4673-049 10 79
henrik.sennstrom@placerum.se

Jennie Josefsson

Jennie Josefsson

Risk manager
Financial officer

Office: +4690-70 22 56
Mobile: +4670-565 7274
jennie.josefsson@placerum.se

Jens Forsberg

Jens Forsberg

Head of asset management

Office: +4690-70 22 59
Mobile: +4676-808 23 00
jens.forsberg@placerum.se

Johanna Fischer

Johanna Fischer

Investment advisor

Office: +4690-70 22 63
Mobile: +4670-285 30 33
johanna.fischer@placerum.se

Kjell Persson

Kjell Persson

Insurance intermediaries

Office: +4690-70 22 68
Mobile: +4670-325 93 66
kjell.persson@placerum.se

Linda Högbom

Linda Högbom

Compliance officer
Chief Administration

Office: +4690-70 22 54
Mobile: +4673-376 68 95
linda.hogbom@placerum.se

Linnea Brännström

Linnea Brännström

Trainee Insurance intermediaries

Office: +4690-70 22 65
Mobile: +4670-605 75 62
linnea.brannstrom@placerum.se

Malin Forsberg

Malin Forsberg

Administrator

Office: +4690-70 22 62
Mobile: +4670-216 44 79
malin.forsberg@placerum.se

Mats Jonsson

Mats Jonsson

Investment advisor

Office: +4690-70 22 69
Mobile: +4670-557 74 66
mats.jonsson@placerum.se

Olle Jonsson

Olle Jonsson

Insurance intermediaries

Office: +4690-70 22 67
Mobile: +4670-584 84 54
olle.jonsson@placerum.se

Olof Weibring

Olof Weibring

Insurance intermediaries

Office: +4690-70 22 57
Mobile: +4672-080 28 57
olof.weibring@placerum.se

Pia Lindberg

Pia Lindberg

Insurance intermediaries
Administrator

Office: +4690-70 22 66
Mobile: +4670-259 99 96
pia.lindberg@placerum.se

Tomas Tiensuu

Tomas Tiensuu

Wealth manager
Portfolio manager

Office: +4690-70 22 64
Mobile: +4672-090 86 64
tomas.tiensuu@placerum.se

Torbjörn Nilsson

Torbjörn Nilsson

Head of investment advising

Office: +4690-70 22 58
Mobile: +4672-050 96 67
torbjorn.nilsson@placerum.se

Örnsköldsvik

Magnus Börlin

Magnus Börlin

Investment advisor

Office: +46660-30 92 51
Mobile: +4673-800 18 17
magnus.borlin@placerum.se